top of page

Election Results

Councillor of Division 2 of the R.M. of Estevan No.5

Barbara Connely - 40 votes Donald Hilstrom - 45 votes

Donald Hilstrom is hereby declared elected.

Thank you to everyone who came out and exercised you right to vote!!

Official Results
Download PDF • 107KB


bottom of page