2022 Election - Nominations are Open - Nomination Forms Below

Updated: Sep 15

Nomination Forms
Download PDF • 188KB

Recent Posts

See All

Councillor of Division 2 of the R.M. of Estevan No.5 Barbara Connely - 40 votes Donald Hilstrom - 45 votes Donald Hilstrom is hereby declared elected. Thank you to everyone who came out and exercised